Wauconda Baseball Softball
Follow us on

Mailing Address:  2515 Waukegan Road #104A, Deerfield, IL 60015

League Question? Concerns? Contact your child's league VP.

Director BaseballSamantha Benak baseball@lyaa.org
Director SoftballKevin Healysoftball@lyaa.org
ShetlandOPEN POSITIONbaseball@lyaa.org
PintoChris Ensignpinto@lyaa.org
MustangSteve Caponigirimustang@lyaa.org
BroncoOPEN POSITIONbaseball@lyaa.org
PonyBrian Setterstrompony@lyaa.org
ColtOPEN POSITIONcolt@lyaa.org

2023-2024 Board of Directors

Position NameEmail
PresidentRich Senekerpresident@lyaa.org
Director of BaseballSamantha Benakbaseball@lyaa.org
Director of OperationsNathan Jansenoperations@lyaa.org
Director of SoftballKevin Healysoftball@lyaa.org
TreasurerCody McGargilltreasurer@lyaa.org
SecretaryShelly Healysecretary@lyaa.org
PR DirectorOPEN POSITIONpr@lyaa.org 
Assistant Director of SoftballMike Blue
Assistant Director of SoftballMatt McCulley
TravelDan Setterstromtravel@lyaa.org
Colt VPOPEN POSITIONcolt@lyaa.org
Pony VPBrian Setterstrom pony@lyaa.org
Bronco VPOPEN POSITIONbronco@lyaa.org
Mustang VPSteve Caponigirimustang@lyaa.org
Pinto VPChris Ensignpinto@lyaa.org
Shetland VPSamantha Benakshetland@lyaa.org
Sponsorship DirectorKyle Blacksponsorship@lyaa.org
Apparel DirectorOPEN POSITIONapparel@lyaa.org
Equipment DirectorOPEN POSITIONequipment@lyaa.org
Special Events DirectorOPEN POSITIONevents@lyaa.org
Fields and Maintenance DirectorCharles Hillfields@lyaa.org